अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान नागपुर
All India Institute of Medical Sciences Nagpur

An Institute of National Importance

"Passion for Excellence"

Directory

Directory

Administration 

Sr No. Name Designation Email
1 Padma Shri Dr P. K. Dave President davepk39@yahoo.com
2 Maj Gen (Dr) Vibha Dutta, SM Director directoraiimsnagpur@gmail.com
3 Sh. Vijay Kumar Nayak Deputy Director (Admin) dda@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Finance Division

Sr No. Name Designation Email
1 Mr Onkar Upasani Financial Advisor fa@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Academics Division

Sr No. Name Designation Email
1 Dr Mrunal Phatak Offg. Dean Academics academics@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Bharat Sontakke Offg. Registrar registrar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Ganesh Jadhav Offg. Assistant Registrar registrar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Exam Division

Sr No. Name Designation Email
1 Dr Ganesh  Dakhle Offg. Dean (Exam) gndakhle@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Jyoti  John Associate Dean (Exam) jyotijohn@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Hospital Division

Sr No. Name Designation Email
1 Dr Manish Shrigiriwar Offg. Medical Superintendent medicalsuperintendent@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Sanjiv Choudhary Deputy Medical Superintendent sanjiv.derma@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Faculty Members 

Anatomy
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Aaditya Madhusudan Tarnekar Professor tarnekaram@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr T S Gugapriya Additional Professor gugapriyats@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Gayatri Girish Muthiyan Associate Professor gayatrimuthiyan@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Bharat Ramrao Sontakke Assistant Professor sontakkebr@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
5 Dr Kirubhanand C Assistant Professor kirubhanand@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
6 Dr Deshmukh Vishwajit Ravindra Assistant Professor vishwajitdeshmukh@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
7 Dr Snehal Deulkar Tutor snehaldeulkar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
8 Dr Arun Kumar A Tutor arunkumar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
Anaesthesia
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Amrusha Raipure Associate Professor dramrusha@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Avinash Prakash Assistant Professor dravinash@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Omshubham Asai Assistant Professor omshubham.asai@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Bhuvaneswari Balasubramanian Assistant Professor docbhuvaneswari@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
5 Dr Ashutosh Kumar Assistant Professor ashukumar.158@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
6 Dr Abhinav Lambe Senior Resident abhinavlambe35@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
Biochemistry
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Jyoti Elgiva John Additional Professor jyotijohn@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Niranjan Gopal Associate Professor niranjang@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Ashok Kumar Ahirwar Assistant Professor ahirwar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Satyendra Chandra Tripathi Assistant Professor sctripathi@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
5 Dr Amle Dnyanesh Balkrishna Assistant Professor dnyanesh@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
6 Dr Apurva Nitin Bhoyar Assistant Professor apurvasakarde@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
7 Mr Roshan Takhelmayum Tutor roshan@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
8 Ms Jancy Jose Tutor jancyjose@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
Burns & Plastic Surgery
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Al Iqyan Juzar Fidvi Assistant Professor aliqyan@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
Community Medicine
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Pradeep Ramrao Deshmukh Professor prdeshmukh@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Arvind Singh Kushwaha Additional Professor arvindkushwaha@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Ranjan Sukhadeo Solanki Associate Professor ranjansolanki@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Akkilgunta Sujiv Assistant Professor sujiv@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
5 Dr Kalaiselvi S Assistant Professor kalaiselvi@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
6 Dr Jaya Prasad Tripathy Assistant Professor jtripathy@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
7 Dr Mubashshera Firdous Khan Tutor khan@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
Cardiology
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Sagar Ramesh Makode Assistant Professor sagarmakode88@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Gunjan Ghodeshwar Assistant Professor gunjan.ghodeshwar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
Dermatology, Venereology and Leprology
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Sanjiv Vijay Choudhary Additional Professor sanjiv.derma@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Nitin Lade Associate Professor drnitinlade@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Gitesh Upendra Sawatkar Assistant Professor drgitesh@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Ankita Srivastava Assistant Professor drankitadermatology@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
Dentistry
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Neelam Chandwani Assistant Professor drneelamch@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Ganesh Jadhav Assistant Professor drganesh11@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
ENT
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Shrikrishna B. H. Additional Professor drshrikrishna@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Vijay Gajanan Bidkar     Associate Professor drvijaybidkar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Sandeep Babusingh Dabhekar Assistant Professor sandyent@aiimsnagpur.edu.in  
4 Dr Kirankumar Prathipati Assistant Professor drkprathipati@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
Forensic Medicine & Toxicology
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Manish Shrigiriwar Professor drmanishshrigiriwar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Mandar Ramchandra Sane Associate Professor drmrsane@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Harshal Thube Assistant Professor drharshalthube@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
General Medicine
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Prashant P Joshi   Professor drppjoshi@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Sunita Kumbhalkar Professor skumbhalkar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Raiashree Sanjay Khot Associate Professor drrajashreekhot@aiimsnagpur.edu.in 
4 Dr Amol Dube Associate Professor dubedramol@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
5 Dr Bharat Sing Deorao Rathod Assistant Professor drbdrathod@aiimsnagpur.edu.in  
6 Dr Keshao Nagpure Assistant Professor keshaonagpure@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
7 Dr Shahnawaz Jafri Senior Resident ssjcoolz@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
8 Dr Rahul Baghel Senior Resident hbprahul@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
9 Dr Debashish Bala Senior Resident baladebashish@gmail.com
10 Dr Vivek Lade Senior Resident lade.vivek@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
General Surgery    
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Siddharth Dubhashi Professor spdubhashi@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Bhupendra Mehra Additional Professor drbmehra@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Prashant Sawarkar Associate Professor drprashantsawarkar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr K Sentil Kumaran  Associate Professor drksenthilkumaran@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
5 Dr Divish Saxena Assistant Professor drdivishsaxena@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
6 Dr Nitin Sherkar Assistant Professor drnitinsherkar123@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
7 Dr Soumya Ghoshal Assistant Professor ghoshalsoumya3@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
8 Dr Vinod Pusdekar Assistant Professor drvinodpusdekar20@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
Surgical Gastroenterology  
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Mohansundaram A. Assistant Professor drmohan2407@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
Medical Hematology 
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Rahul Darshan Arora Assistant Professor drrahularora@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
Microbiology   
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Meena Mishra Professor meenamishra@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Neeta Gade Assistant Professor drneetagade@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Vishal Shete Assistant Professor vishal_microbiology@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Soumyabrata Nag Assistant Professor soumyabratanag@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
5 Dr Pooja Shendre Senior Resident drpooja2808@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
6 Dr Pooja Taiwade Senior Resident poojataiwade@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
7 Dr Sneha Khante Tutor drskhante175@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
Nephrology    
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Anand Chellappan Assistant Professor anandchellappan@aiimsnagpur.edu.in 
2 Dr Bhawane Amol Rameshrao Assistant Professor amolbhawane@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
Neonatology
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Nishant Banait Assistant Professor nishantbanait@aiimsnagpur.edu.i
Nuclear Medicine
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Shantanu Shivajirao Pande Assistant Professor shantanunm@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
Orthopaedics    
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Samir Dwidmuthe Associate Professor samirdwidmuthe@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Vivek Tiwari Assistant Professor drvivektiwari@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Mahadeo Manaji Ghuge Assistant Professor drmmghuge@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
Ophthalmology    
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Puja Hingorani Bang Additional Professor drpujabang@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Rajesh Shripat Pattebahadur Assistant Professor drpattebahadur@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Kanishk Singh Assistant Professor drkanishksingh@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Suchita Mundle  Professor drsuchitamundle@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Anita Yadav Associate Professor dranitayadav@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Avantika Gupta Associate Professor dravantikagupta@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Anusha Kamath Assistant Professor anusha.kamath@aiimsnagpur.edu.in  
5 Dr Piyush Bansal Assistant Professor drpiyushbansal@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
6 Dr Medha Davile Assistant Professor nagpure.medha@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
7 Dr Neha Gangane Assistant Professor nehagangane@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
8 Dr Jyoti Baghel Senior Resident bagheljyoti@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
9 Dr Purnima Tiwari Senior Resident drpurnimatiwari@aiimanagpur.edu.in
Physiology
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Mrunal Phatak Professor phatakms@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Jyostna Gumashta Additional Professor jyostnag@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Vinu Vij Associate Professor vinuashokkumar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Patil Ashlesh Laxman Assistant Professor dr.ashlesh.p@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
5 Dr Prathamesh Haridas Kamble Assistant Professor prathmeshk@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
6 Dr Smita Rameshrao Sorte Assistant Professor drsmyta@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
7 Mr Annadurai S Tutor annadurai@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
8 Dr Hardy Daniel L Tutor hardydaniel@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
Pediatrics
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Meenakshi Girish Professor meenakshigirish@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Akash Bang Additional Professor drakashbang@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Urmila Mangilal Chauhan Associate Professor drurmilachauhan@aiimsnagpur.edu.in  
4 Dr Abhijit Choudhary Assistant Professor abhijit.choudhary@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
5 Dr Shikha Jain Assistant Professor dr.shikhajain@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
6 Dr Nishu Khemka Senior Resident dr.nishukhemka@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
Pathology
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Rasika Uday Gadkari Professor drrasikagadkari@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Nisha B. Meshram Assistant Professor drnisha@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Richa Juneja Assistant Professor drrichajuneja@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Sachin Chaudhari Assistant Professor chaudharisachin@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
Pharmacology
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Ganesh N. Dakhale Professor gndakhle@aiimsnagpur.edu.in  
2 Dr Chaitali Ashish Chindhalore Assistant Professor drchaitali@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Snehalata Suryabhan Borkar Assistant Professor dr.ssborkar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Ashish Gupta Senior Resident dr.ashish1489@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
Psychiatry
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Suyog Jaiswal Associate Professor suyogjaiswal@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Sreelakshmi V Assistant Professor sree.v@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Sonakshi Jyrwa Assistant Professor drsonakshijyrwa@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
Pulmonary Medicine
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Satyajeet Sahoo Assistant Professor satyajeetsahoo@aiimsnagpur.edu.in 
2 Dr Aniket Mondal Senior Resident dr.aniketmondal@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Harshanand Popalwar Assistant Professor harshanand.popalwar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Harleen Uppal Associate Professor drharleenuppal@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
Pediatric Surgery
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Rafey Abdul Rahman Assistant Professor dr.rafey@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
Radio-Diagnosis
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Chetana Ratnaparkhi Associate Professor chetanaratnaparkhi@aiimsnagpur.edu.in 
2 Dr Ashwini Murlidhar Bakde Associate Professor ashwini@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Santha Kumar S. Assistant Professor santhakumar9001@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Arvind Borde Senior Resident bordeab@aiimsnagpur.edu.in 
Radiotherapy
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Vandana Kushwaha Assistant Professor drvandana.radonco@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
Transfusion Medicine
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Soumya Das Assistant Professor sdas317@aiimsnagpur.edu.in