अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान नागपुर
All India Institute of Medical Sciences Nagpur

An Institute of National Importance

"Passion for Excellence"

Anti-Ragging Committee

Anti-Ragging Committee

Sr No. Position Name Designation Department Email ID
1 Patron Maj Gen (Dr) Vibha Dutta, SM Director AIIMS Nagpur directoraiimsnagpur@gmail.com
2 Chairperson Dr Mrunal  Phatak Professor & Head Physiology academics@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Member Dr  Siddharth  Dubhashi Professor & Head General Surgery spdubhashi@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Member Dr Ganesh Dakhale Professor & Head Pharmacology gndakhle@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
5 Member Dr  Pradeep  R Deshmukh Professor & Head Community Medicine prdeshmukh@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
6 Member Dr Prashant Sawarkar Associate Professor General Surgery drprashantsawarkar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
7 Member Dr Ranjan Solanki Associate Professor Community Medicine ranjansolanki@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
8 Member Mr.  Pankaj Jibhakate Warden     Boys Hostel pankaj_jibhakate@rediffmail.com
9 Member Mrs. Suneeta Patel Warden      Girls Hostel patelrichi@gmail.com
10 Member Mr. Chandra Prakash Kushwaha Administrative Officer Administration chandra.kushwaha@nic.in
11 Member Secretary Dr Sachin Choudhary Assistant Registrar Pathology registrar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
12 Outside Members Police Inspector (Sonegaon, MIHAN Area)     - - -
13 Outside Members The Collector, Nagpur District, Nagpur. - - collector.nagpur@maharashtra.gov.in