अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान नागपुर
All India Institute of Medical Sciences Nagpur

An Institute of National Importance

"Passion for Excellence"




Dr Mrunal Phatak


Dr Mrunal Phatak
Offg. Dean Academics, 
Professor & Head, 
Dept. of Physiology:
Email Id: academics@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Dr Mrunal Phatak has teaching experience of 30 years and vast administrative experience of more than 10 years. She was Vice Dean at Indira Gandhi Government Medical College, Nagpur. She has many times handled the charge of Dean at IGGMC. Academic Section at AIIMS Nagpur was established in August 2018 under the leadership of Dr. Mrunal Phatak, the founder Dean (Academics).

Dr Bharat Sontakke


Dr Bharat Sontakke, 
Offg. Registrar, 
Assistant Professor, 
Dept. of Anatomy
Email Id: registrar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Dr Bharat Sontakke is Registrar since January 2021. He is nodal officer for counseling scheme for NEET-UG & PG counseling (under Medical Counseling committee of DGHS, MOHFW.  He is also nodal officer for National Scholarship portal & Central sector Scholarship Scheme.

Dr Ganesh Jadhav


Dr Ganesh Jadhav, 
Offg. Assistant Registrar, 
Assistant Professor, 
Dept. of Dentistry
Email Id: registrar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Dr Ganesh Jadhav is Assistant Registrar, since January 2021. He is member secretary of Antiragging Cell.