JavaScript Required We're sorry, but this site doesn't work properly without JavaScript enabled. If you can't enable JavaScript please click here to view settings.

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur

Anti-Ragging Committee

Sr No. Position Name Designation Department Email ID
1 Patron Maj Gen (Dr) Vibha Dutta, SM Director AIIMS Nagpur
2 Chairperson Dr Mrunal  Phatak Professor & Head Physiology
3 Member Dr  Siddharth  Dubhashi Professor & Head General Surgery
4 Member Dr Ganesh Dakhale Professor & Head Pharmacology
5 Member Dr  Pradeep  R Deshmukh Professor & Head Community Medicine
6 Member Dr Prashant Sawarkar Associate Professor General Surgery
7 Member Dr Ranjan Solanki Associate Professor Community Medicine
8 Member Mr.  Pankaj Jibhakate Warden     Boys Hostel
9 Member Mrs. Suneeta Patel Warden      Girls Hostel
10 Member Mr. Chandra Prakash Kushwaha Administrative Officer Administration
11 Member Secretary Dr Ganesh Jadhav Assistant Registar Dentistry
12 Outside Members Police Inspector (Sonegaon, MIHAN Area)     - - -
13 Outside Members The Collector, Nagpur District, Nagpur. - -