अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान नागपुर
All India Institute of Medical Sciences Nagpur

An Institute of National Importance

"Passion for Excellence"

Directory

Directory

Administration 

Sr No. Name Designation Email
1 Maj Gen (Dr) Vibha Dutta, SM Director, AIIMS Nagpur directoraiimsnagpur@gmail.com
2 Col Manoj Kumar Bakshi Deputy Director, AIIMS Nagpur dda@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Mr Chandra Prakash Kushwaha Administrative Officer, AIIMS Nagpur chandra.kushwaha@nic.in
4 Dr Mrunal Phatak Dean (Academics) dean@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
5 Dr Arvind Singh Kushwaha Sub Dean (Academics) arvindkushwaha@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

 

Faculty Members 

Anatomy
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Aaditya Madhusudan Tarnekar Professor & Head tarnekaram@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr T S Gugapriya Additional Professor gugapriyats@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Gayatri Girish Muthiyan Associate Professor gayatrimuthiyan@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Bharat Ramrao Sontakke Assistant Professor sontakkebr@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
5 Dr Kirubhanand C Assistant Professor kirubhanand@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
6 Dr Deshmukh Vishwajit Ravindra Assistant Professor vishwajitdeshmukh@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
7 Dr Payal Arvind Kasat Senior Resident payalkasat@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
8 Dr Snehal Deulkar Tutor snehaldeulkar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
9 Dr Arun Kumar A Tutor arunkumar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
Biochemistry
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Seema Garg Professor & Head seemagarg@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Jyoti Elgiva John Additional Professor jyotijohn@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Niranjan Gopal Associate Professor niranjang@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Ashok Kumar Ahirwar Assistant Professor ahirwar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
5 Dr Satyendra Chandra Tripathi Assistant Professor satyendra@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
6 Dr Apurva Sakarde Senior Resident apurvasakarde@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
7 Dr Priyanka Asia Senior Resident priyankaasia@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
8 Mr Roshan Takhelmayum Tutor roshan@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
9 Ms Jancy Jose Tutor jancyjose@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
Community Medicine
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Pradeep Ramrao Deshmukh Professor & Head prdeshmukh@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Arvind Singh Kushwaha Additional Professor arvindkushwaha@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Ranjan Sukhadeo Solanki Associate Professor ranjansolanki@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Akkilgunta Sujiv Assistant Professor sujiv@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
5 Dr Kalaiselvi S Assistant Professor kalaiselvi@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
6 Dr Sitikantha Banerjee Senior Resident sitikantha@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
7 Dr Kajari Bandyopadhyay Senior Resident kajari@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
8 Dr Mubashshera Firdous Khan Tutor khan@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
9 Dr Deepika Nanabhau Sakore Tutor deepikasakore@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
Physiology
Sr No Name Designation Email
1 Dr Mrunal Phatak Professor & Head phatakms@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Jyostna Gumashta Additional Professor jyotsnagumashta@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Vinu Vij Associate Professor vinuashokkumar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Patil Ashlesh Laxman Assistant Professor dr.ashlesh.patil@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
5 Dr Prathamesh Haridas Kamble Assistant Professor prathmeshk@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
6 Dr Smita Rameshrao Sorte Assistant Professor drsmyta@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
7 Dr Rainer Beulah Paul Senior Resident rainerbeulah@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
8 Dr Kajal Mohite Senior Resident kajalmohite@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
9 Mr Annadurai S Tutor annadurai@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
10 Dr Hardy Daniel L Tutor hardydaniel@aiimsnagpur.edu.in