JavaScript Required We're sorry, but this site doesn't work properly without JavaScript enabled. If you can't enable JavaScript please click here to view settings.

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur

 

 

Sr.No

Name

Designation

Email ID

1 Dr Prashant P Joshi Executive Director

directoraiimsnagpur@gmail.com 

drppjoshi@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

2 Sh. Vijay Kumar Nayak,ITS  Deputy Director (Admin) dda@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Manish Shrigiriwar Medical Superintendent medicalsuperintendent@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Nitin Marathe Hospital Administrator drnitinmarathe@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Anatomy

1 Dr Aaditya Madhusudan Tarnekar Professor & Head tarnekaram@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr T S Gugapriya Additional Professor gugapriyats@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Gayatri Girish Muthiyan Associate Professor gayatrimuthiyan@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Bharat Ramrao Sontakke Assistant Professor sontakkebr@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
5 Dr Kirubhanand C Assistant Professor kirubhanand@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
6 Dr Vishwajit Ravindra Deshmukh Assistant Professor vishwajitdeshmukh@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Anaesthesia

1 Dr Amrusha Raipure Associate Professor dramrusha@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Sucheta Shrikant Meshram Associate Professor drsuchetameshram1021@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Avinash Prakash Assistant Professor dravinash@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Omshubham Asai Assistant Professor omshubham.asai@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
5 Dr Bhuvaneswari Balasubramanian Assistant Professor docbhuvaneswari@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
6 Dr Barkha Deepak Agrawal Assistant Professor barkhagrawal@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
7 Dr Ashutosh Kumar Assistant Professor -

Biochemistry 

1 Dr Jyoti Elgiva John Additional Professor jyotijohn@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Niranjan Gopal Associate Professor niranjang@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Satyendra Chandra Tripathi Assistant Professor sctripathi@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Dnyanesh Balkrishna Amle Assistant Professor dnyanesh@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Burns and Plastic Surgery

1 Dr Dhananjay Nakade Additional Professor drdhananjay@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Al-Iqyan Juzar Fidvi Assistant Professor aliqyan@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Community Medicine

1 Dr Pradeep Ramrao Deshmukh Professor & Head prdeshmukh@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Ranjan Sukhadeo Solanki Associate Professor ranjansolanki@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Akkilagunta Sujiv Assistant Professor sujiv@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Jaya Prasad Tripathy Assistant Professor jtripathy@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Cardiology 

1 Dr Arijit Kumar Ghosh Professor & Head akumarg@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Sagar Ramesh Makode Assistant Professor sagarmakode88@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Gunjan Ghodeshwar Assistant Professor gunjan.ghodeshwar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

CVTS 

1 Dr Hemantkumar Bodhankar Assistant Professor -
2 Dr Frankleena parage Assistant Professor -

Dentistry

1 Dr Ramaraj PN Professor & Head ramarajpn@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Neelam Chandwani Assistant Professor drneelamch@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Ganesh Jadhav Assistant Professor drganesh11@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Dermatology Venereology and Leprology

1 Dr Sanjiv Vijay Choudhary Additional Professor sanjiv.derma@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Nitin Lade Associate Professor drnitinlade@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Gitesh Upendra Sawatkar Assistant Professor drgitesh@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Ankita Srivastava Assistant Professor drankitadermatology@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

ENT

1 Dr Vijay Gajanan Bidkar Associate Professor drvijaybidkar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Kirankumar Prathipati Assistant Professor drkprathipati@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Sandeep Babusingh Dabhekar Assistant Professor sandyent@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Endocrinology and Metabolism

1 Dr Kishore Kumar Katam Associate Professor dr.kishoreendo@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Forensic Medicine & toxicology

1 Dr Manish Shrigiriwar Professor & Head drmanishshrigiriwar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Mandar Ramchandra Sane Associate Professor drmrsane@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Harshal Thube Assistant Professor drharshalthube@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr. Shailesh Raut      Assistant Professor     rautsm768@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
5 Dr. Ashok Jiwane     Senior Resident    ashokjivane@gmail.com
6 Dr. Jayesh Dudhe  Senior Resident    jayeshdudhe@gmail.com

General Medicine

1 Dr Sunita Kumbhalkar Professor skumbhalkar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Rajashree Sanjay Khot Associate Professor drrajashreekhot@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Amol Dube Associate Professor dubedramol@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Udit Narang Associate Professor uditnarang@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
5 Dr Rathod Bharat Sing Deorao Assistant Professor drbdrathod@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
6 Dr Keshao Nagpure Assistant Professor keshaonagpure@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
7 Dr Ishan Verma Assistant Professor drishanverma@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

General Surgery

1 Dr Siddharth Dubhashi Professor & Head spdubhashi@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Bhupendra Mehra Additional Professor drbmehra@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Prashant Sawarkar Associate Professor drprashantsawarkar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Senthil Kumaran  Associate Professor drsenthilkumaran@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
5 Dr Divish Saxena Assistant Professor drdivishsaxena@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
6 Dr Nitin Sherkar Assistant Professor drnitinsherkar123@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
7 Dr Soumya Ghoshal Assistant Professor ghoshalsoumya3@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
8 Dr Vinod Pusdekar Assistant Professor drvinodpusdekar20@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Hematology

1 Dr Vishvadeep Khushoo Assistant Professor vkhushoo@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Microbiology

1 Dr Meena Mishra Professor & Head  meenamishra@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Neeta Gade Associate Professor drneetagade@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Vishal Shete Assistant Professor vishalshete94@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Soumyabrata Nag Assistant Professor soumyabratanag@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Nephrology

1 Dr Anand Chellappan Assistant Professor and In-charge anandchellappan@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Amol Rameshrao Bhawane Assistant Professor amolbhawane@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Neurosurgery

1 Dr Alok Umredkar Associate Professor alokumredkar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Varidh Katiyar Assistant Professor katiyar.varidh@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr saurabh Mukund Zambre Assistant Professor drsourabh@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Neonatology 

1 Dr Nishant Banait Assistant Professor nishantbanait@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Nuclear Medicine

1 Dr Shantanu S. Pande Assistant Professor shantanunm@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Neurology

1 Dr Smruti Ram Babtiwale Assistant Professor drsmruti@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Obstetrics and Gynaecology

1 Dr Shuchita Mundle Professor & Head drshuchitamundle@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Anita Yadav Associate Professor dranitayadav@aiimsnagpur.edu.in 
3 Dr Avantika Gupta Associate Professor dravantikagupta@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Anusha Kamath Assistant Professor anusha.kamath@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
5 Dr Medha Davile Assistant Professor nagpure.medha@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
6 Dr Neha Gangane Assistant Professor nehagangane@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
7 Dr Amruta Choudhary Assistant Professor dramruta85@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Ophthalmology

1 Dr Puja Hingorani Bang  Additional Professor drpujabang@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr. Purvasha Narang Associate Professor purvashanarang@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Rajesh Shripat Pattebahadur Assistant Professor drpattebahadur@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Kanishk Singh Assistant Professor drkanishksingh@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Orthopedics

1 Dr Samir Dwidmuthe Professor & Head samirdwidmuthe@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Ankush Mohabey Assistant Professor ankushmohabey@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Prashant B Assistant Professor drprashantb@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Pediatrics

1 Dr Meenakshi Girish Professor & Head meenakshigirish@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Akash Bang Additional Professor drakashbang@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Urmila Mangilal Chauhan Associate Professor drurmilachauhan@aiimsnagpur.edu.in 
4 Dr Shikha Jain Assistant Professor dr.shikhajain@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
5 Dr Abhijit Choudhary Assistant Professor abhijit.choudhary@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Pathology

1 Dr Rasika Uday Gadkari Professor & Head drrasikagadkari@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Milind Anilpant Bhatkule Associate Professor milindbhatkule@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Nisha B. Meshramm Assistant Professor drnisha@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Richa Rajesh Juneja Assistant Professor drrichajuneja@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
5 Dr Sachin Ramesh Chaudhari Assistant Professor chaudharisachin@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Physiology

1 Dr Mrunal Phatak Professor & Head phatakms@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Jyotsna Gumashta  Professor jyotsnag@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Vinu Vij Associate Professor vinuashokkumar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Smita Rameshrao Sorte Associate professor drsmyta@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
5 Dr Ashlesh Laxman Patil Assistant Professor dr.ashlesh.p@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
6 Dr Prathamesh Haridas Kamble Assistant Professor prathameshk@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Pharmacology

1 Dr Ganesh Natthuji Dakhale Professor & Head gndakhle@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Anant Khot Associate Professor dranantkhot@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Chaitali Ashish Chindhalore Associate Professor drchaitali@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Snehalata Gajbhiye Assistant Professor dr.ssborkar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Psychiatry

1 Dr Suyog Jaiswal Associate Professor suyogjaiswal@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Sreelakshmi V Assistant Professor sree.v@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Sonakshi Jyrwa Assistant Professor drsonakshijyrwa@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation 

1 Dr Swapnil Pramod Sonune Associate Professor swapnil.pmr@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Harshanand Popalwar Assistant Professor harshanand.popalwar@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Pulmonary Medicine

1 Dr Satyajeet Sahoo Assistant Professor satyajeetsahoo@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Pediatric Surgery

2 Dr Nilesh G. Nagdeve  Associate Professor nileshnagdeve@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Radio Diagnosis

1 Dr Avinash Parashuram Dhok Professor and Head avinashdhok@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Chetana Ratnaparkhi Associate Professor chetanaratnaparkhi@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Ashwini Murlidhar Bakde Assistant Professor ashwini@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Radiotherapy

1 Dr Vandana Singh Kushwaha Assistant Professor drvandana.radonco@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Surgical Oncology

1 Dr Shubhada Khanapure Assisstant Professor  drshubhadak@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Surgical Gastroenterology

1 Dr Mohanasundaram Avudaiappan Assistant Professor drmohan2407@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Manpreet Uppal Assistant  Professor  manpreet_uppal@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Trauma and Emergency

1 Dr Mahendra chauhan Professor & Head mahendrak@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Ajay A Assistant Professor ajay@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Dr Nilesh Jagne Assistant Professor nileshjagne@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Transfusion medicine

1 Dr  Soumya Das Assistant Professor sdas317@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Dr Rounak Dubey Assistant Professor rounakdubey@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

Urology

1 Dr Chandrakant Munjewar Assistant Professor drchandrakant@aiimsnagpur.edu.in

College of Nursing

1 Dr Rajini Peter Principal rajini.peter@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
2 Mrs. Sushma Oommen Lecturer/Assistant professor sushma.oommen@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
3 Mr Abin Varghese Lecturer/Assistant professor abinvarghese143@aiimsnagpur.edu.in
4 Dr Latika Bajaj Lecturer/Assistant professor latikakawarti86@aiimsnagpur.edu.in