JavaScript Required We're sorry, but this site doesn't work properly without JavaScript enabled. If you can't enable JavaScript please click here to view settings.

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur

ENT Honors and Awards

  • Dr. Shrikrishna B H secured First Prize in the Senior Consultant Award Paper Competition at the Annual Conference of IAOHNS at Nagpur from 25th to 27th November 2022.
  • Dr. Vijay Bidkar received Reviewer certificate from the Laryngoscope Journal in March 2023.
  • Dr. Vijay Bidkar received an Appreciation award from Director & CEO, AIIMS Nagpur in April 2023.
  • Dr. Sandeep Dabhekar received Elected as Chairman Library for AOI Vidarbha Association.
  • Dr Kiran Kumar was awarded “Best Team Performance” at the “3rd Annual One-week Course on RCT” in September 2023, at by St. John’s Research Institute, Bangalore.
  • Dr Kiran Kumar was awarded Research Grant for the Establishment of Ayush-ICMR Advanced Centre for Integrative Health Research (AI-ACIHR) at AIIMS in March 2024.
  • Dr Kiran Kumar was awarded Travel Grant to attend ENDOKL 2024 in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia from 25th to 27th April 2024