JavaScript Required We're sorry, but this site doesn't work properly without JavaScript enabled. If you can't enable JavaScript please click here to view settings.

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur

Physiology Faculty

Sr. No. Name Designation Email id
1 Dr Mrunal Phatak Professor & Head
2 Dr Jyotsna Gumashta Professor
3 Dr Vinu Vij Additional Professor
4 Dr Smita Rameshrao Sorte Associate professor
5 Dr Ashlesh Laxman Patil Associate Professor
6 Dr Prathamesh Haridas Kamble Associate Professor
7 Dr Sachin Rathod Associate professor
8 Mr Annadurai S Tutor
9 Dr. Hardy Daniel L Tutor
10 Dr.Suchitra Dube Senior Resident                              -