JavaScript Required We're sorry, but this site doesn't work properly without JavaScript enabled. If you can't enable JavaScript please click here to view settings.

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur

Examination Committee


Sr No.

Position Name Designation Department Email ID
1 Offg. Dean (Exam) Dr Ganesh Dakhle Professor & Head Pharmacology 
2 Assoc. Dean (Exam) Dr Jyoti John Additional Professor Biochemistry
3 Member Dr Rajashree Khot Associate Professor General Medicine
4 Member Dr Ranjan Solanki Associate Professor Community Medicine
5 Member Dr Gayatri Muthiyan Associate Professor Anatomy
6 Member Dr Samir Dwidmuthe Associate Professor Orthopaedics
7 Member Dr Gitesh Sawatkar Assistat Professor Dermatology