JavaScript Required We're sorry, but this site doesn't work properly without JavaScript enabled. If you can't enable JavaScript please click here to view settings.

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur

General Medicine Honours and Awards


Name of the faculty


Details of Honors/Award received

Dr. B. D. Rathod

March –June 2020

National Toppers in-Basic Course in Biomedical Research Conducted by ICMR/NIE

Dr. Prashant P. Joshi


16 Jan 2021

COVID warrior Award by

Hon. Governor of Maharashtra, Shri. Koshiyari and by IMA, Nagpur Branch

1st July 2021

COVID Warrior Award, IMA Nagpur.

Dr. Rajashree S. Khot

1st July 2021

She the Saviour Award of excellence

Dr. Udit Narang

15th April 2022

API - Master Teacher Award 2022  by

The Association of physicians of India