JavaScript Required We're sorry, but this site doesn't work properly without JavaScript enabled. If you can't enable JavaScript please click here to view settings.

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur

Pediatrics Faculty

Sr No Name Designation Email id
1 Dr Meenakshi Girish Professor
2 Dr Akash Bang Additional Professor
3 Dr Urmila Mangilal Chauhan Additional Professor 
4 Dr Shikha Jain Associate professor
5 Dr Abhijit Choudhary Associate professor
6 Dr Abhishek Deopriyam Madhura Associate professor
  Dr Rupali Moharkar Assistant Professor
7 Dr Sangeeta Das Senior Resident  
8 Dr Vasant Dhawas Senior Resident  
9 Dr Shubham Jaiswal Senior Resident  
10 Dr Komal Shivnani Senior Resident  
11 Dr Mrinmyee Deshmukh Senior Resident  
12 Dr Vinod Naik Senior Resident  
13 Dr Ketaki Lanjewar Senior Resident