JavaScript Required We're sorry, but this site doesn't work properly without JavaScript enabled. If you can't enable JavaScript please click here to view settings.

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur

Nephrology Faculty

Sr No Name Designation Email id
1 Dr Anand Chellappan Assistant Professor and In-charge
2 Dr. Amol Rameshrao Bhawane Assistant Professor
3  Dr. Nikhil J.Elenjickal Senior Resident
4 Dr.Ratnesh Rokade Senior Resident