JavaScript Required We're sorry, but this site doesn't work properly without JavaScript enabled. If you can't enable JavaScript please click here to view settings.

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur

CMET Committee

Sr No. Position Name Designation Department Email ID
1 Patron Maj Gen (Dr) Vibha Dutta, SM Director & CEO AIIMS Nagpur
2 Chairperson Dr Siddharth P. Dubhashi Professor & Head Surgery
3 Co-ordinator Dr T S Gugapriya Additional Professor Anatomy
4 Member Dr Meenakshi Girish Professor & Head Pediatrics
5 Member Dr Rasika Gadkari Professor & Head Pathology
6 Member Dr Vinu Vij Associate Professor Physiology
7 Member Dr Niranjan Gopal` Associate Professor Biochemistry
8 Member Dr Nisha B. Meshram Assistant Professor Pathology
9 Member Dr Sreelakshmi V Assistant Professor Psychiatry