JavaScript Required We're sorry, but this site doesn't work properly without JavaScript enabled. If you can't enable JavaScript please click here to view settings.

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur

Obstetrics and Gynaecology Faculty

Sr No. Name Designation Email id
1 Dr Shuchita Mundle Professor & Head
2 Dr Anita Yadav Associate Professor 
3 Dr Anusha Kamath Assistant Professor
4 Dr Medha Davile Assistant Professor
5 Dr Neha Gangane Assistant Professor
6 Dr Amruta Choudhary Assistant Professor
7 Dr. Bawankule Bhakti  Senior Resident