JavaScript Required We're sorry, but this site doesn't work properly without JavaScript enabled. If you can't enable JavaScript please click here to view settings.

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur

Orthopedics Faculty


Sr No Name Designation Email id
1 Dr Samir Dwidmuthe  Professor and Head
2 Dr Saurabh Sah Associate Professor -
3 Dr.Sitanshu Barik       Associate Professor
4 Dr. Ankush Vinay Mohabey Assistant Professor
5 Dr.Prashant.B Assistant Professor
6 Dr Amol Dubepuria Assistant Professor
7 Dr Suhas Aradhya B M Senior Resident
8 Dr Amey Santosh Sadar Senior Resident
9 Dr Pratik Yuwaraj Shahare Senior Resident
10 Dr Gauri Patki Senior Resident
11 Dr Sumit Pundlikar Raghute Senior Resident
12 Dr. Pratik Kotangale Senior Resident