JavaScript Required We're sorry, but this site doesn't work properly without JavaScript enabled. If you can't enable JavaScript please click here to view settings.

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur

Dentistry Faculty


r No Name Designation Email id
1 Dr Ramaraj PN Professor & Head
2 Dr Neelam Chandwani Assistant Professor
3 Dr Ganesh Jadhav Assistant Professor
4 Dr Uday Uppada Associate professor
5 Dr Unnati Gedam  Senior Resident  
6 Dr Niveda Jith Senior Resident