JavaScript Required We're sorry, but this site doesn't work properly without JavaScript enabled. If you can't enable JavaScript please click here to view settings.

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur

Community Medicine Faculty


Sr No Name Designation Email id
1 Dr Pradeep Ramrao Deshmukh Professor & Head
2 Dr Ranjan Sukhadeo Solanki Additional Professor
3 Dr Amol Dangre Additional Professor
4 Dr Akkilagunta Sujiv Associate Professor
5 Dr Jaya Prasad Tripathy Associate Professor
6 Dr Mubashshera Firdous Khan Assistant Professor