JavaScript Required We're sorry, but this site doesn't work properly without JavaScript enabled. If you can't enable JavaScript please click here to view settings.

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur

BMW Committee

Sr No. Position Name Designation Department Email ID
1 In-Charge Dr Rasika Gadkari Professor & Head Pathology
2 Member Dr T S Gugapriya Additional Professor Anatomy
3 Member Dr Neeta Gade Associate Professor Microbiology
4 Member Mr Annadurai S Tutor Physiology