JavaScript Required We're sorry, but this site doesn't work properly without JavaScript enabled. If you can't enable JavaScript please click here to view settings.

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur

Student Grievance Committee


Sr No. Position Name Designation Department Email ID
1 In-Charge Dr Rasika Gadkari Professor & Head Pathology
2 Member Dr Ranjan Solanki Associate Professor Community Medicine
3 Member Dr Gitesh Sawatkar Assistant Professor Dermatology, Venereology and Leprology