JavaScript Required We're sorry, but this site doesn't work properly without JavaScript enabled. If you can't enable JavaScript please click here to view settings.

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur


Sr No.





1 Chairperson Dr. Ramaraj.P.N Professor Dentistry
2 Member Secretary Dr.Gayatri Muthiyan Associate Professor Anatomy
3 Member Mr.Sagar Kalaskar Senior Administrative Assistant -
4 Member Mr.Abin Varghes Nursing Superintendent -
5 Member Dr.Nisha Meshram Assistant Professor  Pathology
6 Member Dr.Rajesh Pattebahadur Assistant Professor  Opthalmology
7 Admin Member Mr. Rohan Bagde Administratibe Officer -
8 Student Member(Male/female) To be co-opted for complaints involving students - -
9 Liaison Officer(OBC) Dr.T.S.Gugapriya Additional Professor Anatomy
10 Liaison Officer(SC/ST) Dr.Niranjan Gopal Associate Professor Biochemistry