JavaScript Required We're sorry, but this site doesn't work properly without JavaScript enabled. If you can't enable JavaScript please click here to view settings.

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur

Internal Complaints Committee

Sr No. Position Name Designation Department Email ID
1 Chairperson Dr Meenakshi Girish Professor & Head Pediatrics
2 Member Secretary Dr T.S.Gugapriya Additional Professor Anatomy
3 Member Dr Jyotsna Gumashta Additional Professor Physiology
4 Member Dr V. Sreelakshmi Assistant Professor Psychiatry
5 Member Dr Urmila Chauhan Associate Professor Pediatrics
6 Member Ms.Pranitha Nursing Officer Anaesthesia
7 Member Mr. Ravinder Chauhan Lab Attendant Biochemistry
8 Member Mr.Sagar Kalaskar Senior Administrative Assistant Administration
9 External Member  Adv. Suhasini Deshpande - -