JavaScript Required We're sorry, but this site doesn't work properly without JavaScript enabled. If you can't enable JavaScript please click here to view settings.

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur

Institutional Ethics

Sr No. Position Name Designation Department Email ID
1 Chairman Dr  Radha Munje Outside Institute -
2 Member Secretary Dr Ganesh Dakhale Professor & Head Pharmacology
3 Clinician Dr Meenakshi Girish Professor & Head Pediatrics
4 Basic medical Scientist Dr Arvind Singh Kushwaha Additional Professor Community Medicine
5 Clinician Dr  Rajshri Khot Associate Professor General Medicine
6 Basic Medical Scientist Dr Chaitali Chindhalore Assistant Professor Pharmacology
7 Basic Medical Scientist Dr Prathamesh Kamble Assistant Professor Physiology
8 Lay Person Priya Rathi Outside Institute
9 Legal Expert Adv. Narendra Thombre Outside Institute
10 Lay person Mrs. Anuja Parchure Outside Institute
11 Legal Expert Adv. Shilpa Barbate Outside Institute
12 Social Scientist Mr. Rajendra Chauragade Outside Institute