JavaScript Required We're sorry, but this site doesn't work properly without JavaScript enabled. If you can't enable JavaScript please click here to view settings.

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur

Anaesthesia Faculty

Sr No Name Designation Email id
1 Dr Amrusha Raipure Associate Professor
2 Dr.Sucheta Shrikant Meshram Associate Professor
3 Dr Avinash Prakash Assistant Professor
4 Dr Omshubham Asai Assistant Professor
5 Dr Bhuvaneswari Balasubramanian Associate  Professor
6 Dr Barkha Deepak Agrawal Assistant Professor
7 Dr. Ashutosh Kumar Assistant Professor
8 Dr Deepali Jamade Assistant Professor
10 Dr Deepak Modi Assistant Professor
11 Dr. Priya Thappa Assistant Professor
12 Dr Kapil Rajaram Senior Resident
13 Dr Teena Thomas Senior Resident
14 Dr Anagha Ashok Nagdeve Senior Resident
15 Dr Vighnesh C S Senior Resident
16 Dr Madhu Sinha Senior Resident
17 Dr. Tikait Priyanka Dhananjay Senior Resident