JavaScript Required We're sorry, but this site doesn't work properly without JavaScript enabled. If you can't enable JavaScript please click here to view settings.

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur

Ophthalmology Faculty

Sr. No Name Designation Email id
1 Dr Puja Hingorani Bang  Additional Professor
2 Dr Purvasha Narang  Associate Professor
3 Dr Rajesh Shripat Pattebahadur Assistant Professor
4 Dr Kanishk Singh Assistant Professor
5 Dr. Vandana Akshay Iyer Assistant Professor
6 Dr. Shraddha Pawar Senior Resident