JavaScript Required We're sorry, but this site doesn't work properly without JavaScript enabled. If you can't enable JavaScript please click here to view settings.

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur

Hostel Committee Member

Sr No. Position Name Designation Department Email ID
1 In- Charge Dr Pradeep Deshmukh Professor & Head Community Medicine
2 Faculty In- Charge, Girls Hostel Dr Ranjan Sukhadeo Solanki Associate Professor Community Medicine
3 Faculty In –Charge, Boys Hostel Dr Prashant Sawarkar Associate Professor General Surgery
4 Member Dr Anita  Yadav Associate Professor Obstetrics and Gynaecology
5 Member Dr Sonakshi Jyrwa Associate Professor Psychiatry
6 Member Dr Rajesh Pattebahadur Associate Professor Ophthalmology
7 Member Dr Piyush Bansal Associate Professor Obstetrics and Gynaecology
8 Member Dr Samrat Smruti Ranjan Sahoo Associate Professor Orthopaedics
9 Member Mrs. Jancy K Jose Tutor Biochemistry
10 Member Dr Hardy Daniel Tutor Physiology
11 Member Mrs. Suneeta Patel Warden Girls Hostel
12 Member Mr. Pankaj Gangadhar Jibhakate Warden Boys Hostel